Membership and Communications


This committee focuses on the recruitment and retention of members in all of the IASA membership categories with special emphasis on Active and School Service Members.

AASA membership will also be encouraged through this committee. New superintendents will be contacted yearly and invited to join IASA. The Membership Chair will work with members of the region to identify potential IASA School Service Members and invite them to join the IASA.

Members of this committee also serve as one of the Region’s representatives in the Membership Strategies Delegation. 
 

Chair
Paula Hawley, Supt.
Pikeland #10
phawley@pikeland.org


Associate Chairs
Mark R. Cross, Supt.
Peru #124
mcross@perued.net

Victoria Tabbert, Supt.
Queen Bee #16
vtabbert@queenbee16.org


Abe Lincoln
Curtis Nettles, Supt.
Clinton Unit #15
cnettles@cusd15.org


Blackhawk

Joe L. Buresh, Supt.
Annawan Comm Unit #226
 
 
Central IL Valley

Dan Mair, Supt.
Germantown Hills #69
dmair@ghills69.com


Cook North
Dr. Ray E. Lechner Supt.
Wilmette #39
lechnerr@wilmette39.org


Cook South
Dr. Donna Leak, Supt.
Sauk Village #168
dleak@d168.org


Cook West
Dr. David Katzin, Supt.
Franklin Park #84
dkatzin@d84.org 


Corn Belt
Jon Kilgore, Supt.
Pontiac Twp #90
jkilgore@pontiac90.org


Du Page
Dr. Gwynne Kell, Supt.
Winfield #34
gkell@winfield34.org


Egyptian
George Wilkerson, Supt.
Zeigler-Royalton #188
gwilkerson@zr188.org


Illini
Rodney Grimsley, Supt.
Gifford #188
grimsleyr@gifford.k12.il.us


Kaskaskia
Joseph Novsek, Supt.
Carlyle #1
jnovsek@clinton.k12.il.us


Kishwaukee
Joe Burgess, Jr., Supt.
Genoa-Kingston #424
jburgess@gkschools.org


Lake
Dr. Scott Warren, Supt.
Lincolnshire-Prairie View #103
swarren@d103.org


Northwest
Tad Everett, Supt.
Sterling #5
teverett@sps5.org 


Shawnee
Edwin Shoemate, Supt.
Cobden #17
eshoemate@cusd17.com 


Southwestern
Peggy Burke, Supt.
Whiteside #115
peggy.burke@wssd115.org


Starved Rock
Matthew J. Wilkinson, Supt.
Streator Elem #44
mwilkinson@ses44.net


Three Rivers
Amy Smith, Supt.
Newark Comm #18
asmith@newarkhs.k12.il.us


Two Rivers
Dr. Kate Sievers, Supt.
Calhoun Comm #40
ksievers@calhoun40.net


Wabash Valley
Mark E. Doan, Supt.
Effingham CU #40
doanm@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us


Western
Brad Kenser, Supt.
Fulton County Comm #3
bkenser@cusd3.net

 
CLOSE