Professional Development

The Professional Development Committee is involved in the design and development of the IASA School of Professional Development program and activities. Members of this committee also serve as one of the Region’s representatives in the Membership Strategies Delegation.
 

Chair
Michael S. Sutton, Supt.
Highland Comm #5
msutton@highlandcusd5.org


Associate Chairs
Dr. Catherine M. Finger, Supt.
Grayslake Comm #127
cfinger@d127.org

Dr. Judith A. Hackett, Supt.
NW Suburban Sp. Ed. Org.
jhackett@nsseo.org


Abe Lincoln
Dr. Kristen Kendrick-Weikle, Supt.
Warrensburg-Latham Unit #11
kendrickk@wl.k12.il.us 


Blackhawk
Dr. Terri VandeWiele, Supt.
Silvis #34
tvandewiele@silvis34.com


Central IL Valley
Dr. Kyle Freeman, Supt.
Washington Comm HS #308
kwfreeman@wacohi.net


Cook North
Dr. Dane A. Delli, Supt.
River Trails #26
ddelli@rtsd26.org 


Cook South
Dr. Kimako Patterson, Supt.
Prairie-Hills Elem #44
kpatterson@phsd144.net


Cook West
Dr. Kimberly Petrasek, Supt.
Mannheim #83
petrasekk@d83.org  


Corn Belt
Dr. Linda Dvorak, Supt.
Iroquois West #10
ldvorak@iwest.k12.il.us


Du Page
Dr. Jon Bartelt, Supt.
Bloomingdale #13
jbartelt@sd13.org


Egyptian
Erik Estill, Supt.
Rome Comm #2
eestill@rome2.net


Illini
Dr. Donald D. Owen, Supt.
Urbana #116
dowen@usd116.org


Kaskaskia
Dr. Tami Kampwerth, Supt.
Aviston #21
tkampwerth@avistonk-8.org


Kishwaukee
Dr. Kim Suedbeck, Asst. Supt.
Hononegah Comm #207
ksuedb@hononegah.org


Lake
Dr. Jean Sophie, Supt.
Lake Bluff #65
jsophie@lb65.org


Northwest
Dr. Michael P. Schiffman, Supt.
Freeport #145
mike.schiffman@fsd145.org


Shawnee
Christopher S. Grode, Supt.
Murphysboro #186
cgrode@mhs.org


Southwestern
Dr. Julie M. Brown, Supt.
Pontiac-W Holliday #105
jbrown@pwh105.org


Starved Rock
Michael Patterson, Supt.
Malden Comm #84
mpatterson@maldenschool.org  


Three Rivers
Cathie Pezanoski, Supt.
Elwood #203
c.pezanoski@elwoodschool.com  


Two Rivers
David C. Roberts, Supt.
Winchester #1
dcroberts@winchesterschools.net


Wabash Valley
Dee A. Scott, Supt.
Casey Westfield #C-4
dee.scott@caseywestfield.org 


Western
Jeffrey T. Whitsitt, Supt.
United Comm Unit #304
jwhitsitt@united.k12.il.us


 
CLOSE