Region Presidents

The Region President serves as the chief coordinating member of all Region activities, presides over meetings, notifies members of meetings, and otherwise coordinates the Region’s activities. These members will also serve as one of the Region’s representatives in the Membership Strategies Delegation.

 

Chair
Derek Hutchins, Supt.
Crab Orchard #3
derek.hutchins@cocusd3.com


Associate Chair
Dr. Thomas E. Bertrand
Rochester Comm Unit #3A
tbertrand@rochester3a.net


Abe Lincoln
Brett Robinson, Supt.
Cerro Gordo Unit #100
brobinson@cgbroncos.org


Blackhawk
Doug O'Riley, Supt.
Galva Comm Unit #224
doriley@galva224.org  


Central IL Valley
Dr. Chad Wagner, Supt.
Elmwood Unit #322
cwagner@elmwood322.com


Cook North
Dr. Scott B. Thompson, Supt.
Palatine CC #15
thompsos@ccsd15.net


Cook South
Dr. Jeff Stawick, Supt.
Tinley Park CCSD #146
jstawick@district146.org


Cook West
Dr. Mark L. Kuzniewski, Supt.
Brookfield #95
mkuzniewski@district95.org


Corn Belt
Dr. David Mouser, Supt.
Tri-Valley #3
dmouser@tri-valley3.org


Du Page
Dr. John Corbett, Supt.
Wood Dale #7
jcorbett@wdsd7.org


Egyptian
Timothy P. O'Leary, Supt.
Pinckneyville #50
toleary@jrpanther.com


Illini
Lance Landeck, Supt.
Oakland #5
lance.landeck@oak.k12.il.us


Kaskaskia
Brad Detering, Supt.
Salem Comm #600
detering@salemhigh.com


Kishwaukee
Dr. Lynn Gibson, Supt.
Hononegah Comm #207
lgibso@hononegah.org


Lake
Dr. Terence Q. O'Brien, Supt.
Grass Lake #36
tobrien@gls36.org


Northwest
Timothy J. Schurman, Supt.
Chadwick-Millegeville CU #399
tschurman@dist399.net


Shawnee
Dr. Keith Oates, Supt.
Marion Comm #2
koates@marionunit2.org


Southwestern
Jonathan Tallman, Supt.
Red Bud #132
jtallman@redbud132.org


Starved Rock
Kirk Haring, Supt.
Princeton Twp #500
kharing@phs-il.org


Three Rivers
Dr. Diane Cepela, Supt.
Newark Comm #66
dcepela@newarkdistrict66.org


Two Rivers
Kevin Blankenship, Supt.
Scott-Morgan #2
kblankenship@bluffs-school.com


Wabash Valley
Julie Kraemer, Supt.
Hutsonville #1
julie.kraemer@hutsonvilletigers.net

 
Western
Kathy Dinger Supt.
Bushnell-Prairie City #170
dingerk@bpcschools.org


  
CLOSE