Cook West Region Leadership
 
Cook West  
Board of Directors
Dr. Timothy B. Kilrea, Superintendent
Lyons Twp #204
tkilrea@lths.net
 
 
Region President
Dr. Mark L. Kuzniewski, Superintendent
Brookfield #95
mkuzniewski@district95.org
 
 
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. Jennifer Kelsall, Superintendent
Ridgewood Comm #234
jkelsall@ridgenet.org
 
 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Dr. Edward J. Condon, III, Superintendent
River Forest #90
condone@district90.org   
 
 
Membership and Communications Committee
Dr. David Katzin, Superintendent
Franklin Park #84
dkatzin@d84.org 
 
 
Professional Development Committee
Dr. Kim Petrasek, Superintendent
Mannheim #83
petrasekk@d83.org 
 
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.
CLOSE