Egyptian Region Leadership
  
Egyptian   
Board of Directors
Jeff Fetcho, Superintendent
Hamilton County #10
fetchoj@unit10.com
 
 
Region President
Timothy P. O’Leary, Superintendent
Pinckneyville #50
toleary@jrpanther.com
 
 
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. Michael E. Smith, Superintendent
Mount Vernon Twp #201
mesmith@mvths.org  
 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Mr. Keith J. Hagene, Superintendent
Pinckneyville Comm #101
khagene@pchspanthers.com
 
 
Membership and Communications Committee
George Wilkerson, Superintendent
Zeigler-Royalton #188
gwilkerson@zr188.org
 
 
Professional Development Committee
Erik Estill, Superintendent
Rome Comm #2
eestill@rome2.net
 
 
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.
CLOSE