Lake Region Leadership
 
Lake  
Board of Directors
Dr. Catherine M. Finger, Superintendent
Grayslake Comm #127
cfinger@d127.org
 
 
Region President
Dr. Terence Q. O'Brien, Superintendent
Grass Lake #36
tobrien@gls36.org  
 
 
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. John P. Ahlgrim, Superintendent
Warren Twp #121
jahlgrim@wths.net 
 
 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Dr. Brian Harris, Superintendent
Barrington #220
bharris@barrington220.org 
 
 
Membership and Communications Committee
Dr. Scott Warren, Superintendent
Lincolnshire-Prairie View #103
swarren@d103.org
 
 
Professional Development Committee
Dr. Jean Sophie, Superintendent
Lake Bluff HS #65
jsophie@lb65.org
 
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.
CLOSE