Shawnee Region Leadership
 
Shawnee
Board of Directors
Stephen Murphy, Superintendent
Carbondale Comm #165
steve.murphy@cchs165.com
 
 
Region President
Dr. Keith Oates, Superintendent
Marion Comm #2
koates@marionunit2.org
 
 
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Michael J. Shimshak, Superintendent
Carbondale #95
mshimshak@ces95.org
 
 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Dr. Steve Webb, Superintendent
Goreville Comm Unit #1
swebb@gorevilleschools.com   
 
 
Membership and Communications Committee
Edwin Shoemate, Superintendent
Cobden #17 
eshoemate@cusd17.com 
 
 
Professional Development Committee
Christopher S. Grode, Superintendent
Murphysboro #186
cgrode@mhs.org
 
 
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.
CLOSE