Southwestern Region Leadership
 
Southwestern
Board of Directors
Michael S. Sutton, Superintendent
Highland Comm #5
msutton@highlandcusd5.org
 
 
Region President
Jonathan Tallman, Superintendent
Red Bud #132
jtallman@redbud132.org
 
 
IASA-ISBE Advisory Committee
Dr. Darcy G. Benway, Superintendent
O’Fallon Twp #203
BenwayD@oths.us 
 
 
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Committee
Leigh A. Lewis, Superintendent
Triad Comm #2
Leigh.Lewis@triadunit2.org
 

Membership and Communications Committee
Peggy Burke, Superintendent
Whiteside #115
peggy.burke@wssd115.org
 
 
Professional Development Committee
Dr. Julie M. Brown, Superintendent
Pontiac-W Holliday #105
jbrown@pwh105.org 
 
 
Please sign in to access an online directory of members.
CLOSE